IRS Buffalo Federal
Credit Union


Main Office (send all correspondence here):
130 S Elmwood Ave Room 147
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 854-3714  ♦  Fax (716) 854-3108
E-mail: irsbflofcu@verizon.net


Appletree Branch:
2875 Union Road Suite 12A
Cheektowaga, New York 14227
Phone: (716) 681-4879  ♦  Fax (716) 854-3108
E-mail: irsbflofcu@verizon.net




Supervisory Committee
Andrea Giancarlo, Chair
125 Galleria Drive
PO Box 1761
Cheektowaga, NY 14225

See our Current Newsletter

2014 IRS Buffalo FCU Holidays

Both Offices will be closed on the following dates:
Date:Holiday:
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day
Friday, December 26 Day after Christmas*
Thursday, January 1, 2015New Year's
* Items will still post
On the following dates, our hours of operation AT THE APPLETREE OFFICE (DOWNTOWN CLOSED) will be from 8 am to 12 pm:
Friday, April 18
Friday, November 28
Friday, January 2, 2014
On the following dates, our hours of operation AT THE DOWNTOWN OFFICE (APPLETREE IS CLOSED) will be from 8 am to 12 pm:
Wednesday, November 26
Wednesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 31

If there are Furlough or Shutdown Days:

The Appletree Office will be closed. Downtown will be open normal hours, unless noted above.

Note:
Postings will still occur on Furlough and Shutdown Days and the day after Christmas, as the Federal Reserve is not closed. More information on this is posted outside our offices and on our Facebook Page.